BLITZ TSX wins 2014 ETS Round 2 at Gran Canaria in Spain
BLITZ driver Jan Ratheisky wins the 2014 ETS Round 2 at Spanish holiday island in Gran Canaria. Team Xray Jan Ratheisky qualified in 3rd behind Team Xray Marek Cerny and Team ARC Lars Hoppe.

Jan finished second in Leg 1 but took an impressive win in Leg 2 and Leg 3 for the overall win for Blitz! Lars Hoppe and Henrik Heitch using the new Blitz GSF finished in the top 6.
A-Main Final Standings (Xray Pro Stock):                           
 1 Jan Ratheisky Xray - Blitz TSX 2 pts
 2 (TQ) Marek Cerny Xray 3 pts
 3 Toni Mateo Yokomo 8 pts
 4 Lars Hoppe ARC - Blitz GSF 8 pts
 5 Eugenio Antimo Valiente VBC 8 pts
 6 Henrik Heitsch ARC - Blitz GSF 11 pts
 7 Michael Kiesewetter VBC 11 pts
 8 David Nemcek Xray 14 pts
 9 Beni Stutz Tamiya 15 pts
10 Pawel Staszewski Tamiya 18 pts